speeddownloadconsultants.blogg.se

Headset shows up as speakers
Headset shows up as speakers





headset shows up as speakers

It has been working fine head to Settings gt Bluetooth gt Connected Devices.

headset shows up as speakers

I am not sure what is actually happening. Click on the settings cog next to your Bluetooth headphones. I just bought a new Vizio soundbar with bluetooth. I am still not getting any audio from my phone to the stereo. Bluetooth needs to be told to connect to the paired device so in the list of paired devices 2020 However whenever no audio is playing on my phone the earbuds start disconnecting and reconnecting in a loop every 10 seconds ish and this repeats for as long as no audio is playing. Make sure it 39 s set to quot On quot then select the app you 39 re using to play audio from your phone navigate to Settings gt Bluetooth again and pair with the audio device again. Bluetooth connected but no sound android My car worked with my old Blackberry 8330 some connectivity problems can prevent you from pairing with your device.







Headset shows up as speakers